OFFICERS

Chapter President

image11



Chapter Vice President

 Bryce Newell

 bnewell@source-mme.com 

 916 922-1101


Vice President 

Clive Shigoli

cshigoli@novato.org 

415 899-828


image12

 

Treasurer

Brian Jones  

bjones@rpcity.org

707-477-6658


Secretary  

Katherine Knecht

KKnecht@marincounty.org

415 720 6755 


image13


 Vendor Rep

Bryce Newell

 bnewell@source-mme.com 

916 922-1101

Executive Board Delegate 

  Melanie Fraley

mfraley@novato.org

 415 899-8280

  Executive Board Alternate:

 Greg D’Ambrogi

707 543-3978


Past President:

  Lyle Waite

lwaite@novato.org 

415-899-8280

President's Welcome Letter

image14